Jean-Paul Meyers

Notaire

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 1
Mail : secretariat@enm.lu

Christelle Demichelet

Administratif
Comptabilité

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 1
Mail : christelle.demichelet@enm.lu

Ségolène Chenin

Clerc

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 30
Mail : segolene.chenin@enm.lu

Andrea Nicu

Stagiaire

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 24
Mail : andrea.nicu@enm.lu

Margaux Schaaf

Accueil - légalisations

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 26
Mail : margaux.schaaf@enm.lu

Virginie Goelff

Clerc
Comptabilité

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 25
Mail : virginie.goelff@enm.lu

Géraldine Schmit

Clerc

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 31
Mail : geraldine.schmit@enm.lu

Claudia Rouckert

Clerc

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 22
Mail : claudia.rouckert@enm.lu

Caroline Ramier

Clerc

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 29
Mail : caroline.ramier@enm.lu

Cathy Daubremont

Clerc

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 34
Mail : cathy.daubremont@enm.lu

Sophie Henryon

Clerc

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 23
Mail : sophie.henryon@enm.lu

Maria De Sousa

Clerc

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 21
Mail : maria.desousa@enm.lu

Jeff Feller

Accueil - légalisations

Téléphone : +352 54 15 71 - 32
Mail : jeff.feller@enm.lu